My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews

Reviews for: Darlene Darrow

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Carol H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5711

“ Darlene was on top of her game in all aspects. You’re lucky to have her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Steve & Elissa Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Darlene is wonderful to work with. She is very professional and knowledgeable yet she goes above and beyond to make the buying and selling experience personal. We could not be more pleased with her services. We have worked with Darlene twice now and recommend her to anyone we know. We will continue to use First Weber because of Darlene. She helped make our home buying dreams come true and we could not thank her enough. If it wasn’t for her extra time and effort we would not have gotten our dream home. She is a true asset to your team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2018 - Jo H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7007

“We hired her two years ago when we bought our daughter a house so I looked to her to help us professionally in the sale of this property and got what I expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Michele S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7007

“Darlene did a fabulous job for the Credit Union!! She kept us well informed and definitely was working for us!! Thank you!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2018 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9571

“She put in a lot of work and effort considering the condition of and issues with the property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - Fay W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Thomas & Matthew R
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6375

“Enjoy working with Darlene!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Myrtle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2916

“Super to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Howard & Joyce H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6738

“Great job Darlene Howard and Joyce Hoppe”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Michael M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4509

“Darlene marketed my home very well, and I would recommend her and First Weber to everyone. Her experience pays off. After three years of trying to sell it with 3 other realtors, we finally got it done. Thank You. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Kaitlyn S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6748

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Thomas & Matthew R
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2017 - Nancy T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4657

“I would not hesitate to recommend Darlene with great enthusiasm. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. My wife and I ended up with a house that is a great fit for us. Darlene kept us apprised of possible wrinkles in the process, and everything worked out as desired and as scheduled. Many, many thanks!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Mary Lou F
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2451

“It was a pleasure meeting and working with Darlene.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - David & Marilyn V
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9020

“Purchased and sold homes with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Barret & Mara R
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9375

“Darlene did an amazing job throughout the entire home buying process. My husband and I were first time home buyers, so we had many questions. Darlene answered every single one of them and was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Darlene to any of my friends or family looking to buy a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - Valarie & Edward W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3324

“Purchased a home with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jacob & Brittany D
Bought a home in 2016 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9796

“Purchased a home with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2016 - Nicholas S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54963-9762

“Very pleased with the help and guidance along the way this was my first house purchase so I was a bit confused at times”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Jeremy D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5840

“Buyer of a home with Darlene”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

02/20/2016 - William F
Sold a home in 2016 in Butte Des Morts, WI 54927-9318

“Sold a property with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2016 - Thomas & Carolyn W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8119

“Sold a home with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2015 - Jo H
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7061

“Ms. Darrow did a very nice job. She went out of her way to assist us and we are appreciative of that.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2015 - Thomas & Patricia R
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Purchased and sold properties with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Raul and Joanne N
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-8083

“All in all, Darlene did an excellent job in selling our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2015 - Jeanine T
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8804

“My realtor, Darlene, remained very professional and very patient with me throughout the entire selling process. I felt secure in her knowledge of real estate and knew in the end everything would work out to my advantage. First Weber is a business this city can be proud of. Thank you for all you've done on my behalf..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Carol F
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7383

“Sold a home with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Charles T
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4917

“Sold an investment property with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Jeff & Lisa O
Sold a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-4441

“Darlene was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone considering buying or selling a home. Darlene was always available to our every request. She also made us feel that she was always looking out for our best interest. Darlene was our agent in selling our home and she was also our agent in buying our new home. She answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Darlene made herself available on several occasions to view our new home when our parents came to visit us in the Valley. We hope to stay in contact with her as she is a wonderful kind lady.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2014 - William & Irene W
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9753

“Darlene had a challenge with this particular transaction due to the fact it was done over long distance. We had a wonderful experience getting our home sold and it would have been very difficult to do this without the assistance of Darlene. Thank you so much for your efforts we truly appreciate your hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2014 - Dan & Viann Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Pine River, WI 54965-8298

“Great to work with!! Thanks for always answering your phone or calling us back promptly, even on the weekend. ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

07/28/2014 - Samantha T
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6303

“Darlene was great - she was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. She has years of experience, and was a really great resource to a new homeowner, such as myself, who has tons of questions! She was quick to meet me last minute, and always looking further into any questions I had. She always got back to me ASAP through texting, emails, and phone calls. I did purchase a HUD home, and she helped me throughout the entire process, even though this wasn't something she was 100% familiar with. I really enjoyed working with her, and buying my first home was an amazing experience I could not have had without her. Years ago, I worked with a different agent, and my experience was so terrible I gave up looking for a home altogether. My experience was a real nightmare. She was a realtor my parents used. I am very glad I was able to work with her! She does a fantastic job, and shes a great resource!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2014 - Christopher & Tara W
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6862

“We are very happy with Darlene and all of the work she did to sell our house. She is an excellent realtor and we will definitely be referring her to anyone we know in the area. She was very knowledgeable and so very helpful. Thank you so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2014 - slast
Bought a home in 2014.

“Darlene was extremely knowledgeable! As a first time home buyer I was very green and she was very helpful and patient with me. She was also very fast getting appointments to view homes and was very flexible to fit my schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2014 - bigbucks2go
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Ripon, WI.

“Darlene was very helpful and showed me many listings. She was very prompt on setting up appointments to view listings I was interested in. She also located others that had the specs that I was looking for. Very easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend her to others either buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2014 - Patrick T
Bought a home in 2014 in Ripon, WI 54971-9764

“Purchased a home with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Alan and Noelle P
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7339

“Sold a home and lot with Darlene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2013 - dwzellner
Bought a home in 2013.

“Darlene Darrow was a big help in getting our offer in for this property in a timely manner. The homeowner had received two offers the same evening with one of them being ours. She works late into the evening to get things done. She answers all your questions. She returns all your calls and keeps you posted as the time gets nearer to the closing. All in all she makes things happen. Everything all worked out for us. It had been 36 years since we had moved and we got the home of our dreams and are very happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2013 - Bill & Darlene Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7513

“Turned out to be a wonderful experience. Moved into our house of our dreams.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Jeffrey & Tracey L
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“We met Darlene simply because she was the listing agent on the home we purchased. By the time we closed, we felt like she was "our" realtor and friend. Darlene went out of her way to meet with us many times on weekends and evenings because we live out of town. She went above and beyond to help us with every aspect of buying a second home. Thanks to Darlene...The Larson Family now has a Lake house to enjoy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2013 - Penney S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8006

“Sold a home with Darlene”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Kyle & Emily M
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1742

“We selected first weber only because of the fact that they sold the most in our range. Our first experience with first weber never would have warranted us returning so the sales the company does was the primary factor in selecting them. Darlene was a much better experience than our first, but there were times during the price neogtiation process that I didn't feel she was entirely on our side. She advised a higher counter, after deliberation we went with a lower one, and they accepted. Even though Darlene didn't agree with us she was willing to provide us the info for all prices and was very helpful. We referred her to a friend of ours and both of us also though that some of her responses were quite vague. She was kind, responsive, and ultimetly sold the house quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2012 - user6287600
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Quick with responses, was very open to my needs. No pressure and easy to work with. I have already recommended to friends that were looking at buying.”

Show all testimonials